Omitir navegación principal

Lo que los propietarios tienen que decir sobre Del Webb

Del Webb tiene la reputación de construir casas de nueva construcción de calidad. Sus propietarios satisfechos les otorgan una calificación promedio de 4.1 estrellas por sus hermosos planos de planta y renovaciones asequibles, su destreza artesanal y su compromiso con el servicio al cliente en cada casa que construyen. Puede leer todas las 3081 reseñas de Del Webb y averiguar por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.

4.1 de 5 estrellas
en todas las áreas

3081 Reseñas - 53 Comunidades

5 ★(1403)

4 ★(839)

3 ★(482)

2 ★(239)

1 ★(118)

Calidad 3.9

Integridad 4.1

Valor 4

Responsabilidad 4

Del Webb - Marshall was great to work with—lots of attention to detail throughout

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Andrea Leslie P.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • septiembre 18, 2021

Marshall was great to work with—lots of attention to detail throughout the process and follow-up after completion. A+!!

My contractor, Dalton Hughes, and salesperson. Samantha Thomas. Two excellent employees, representatives, and persons.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Margarita W.
  • Land O' Lakes, FL
  • septiembre 15, 2021

Very pleased with Pulte. No horror stories at all.

Del Webb - Had an excellent experience with Pulte mortgage/loan department

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Pacifico J.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Had an excellent experience with Pulte mortgage/loan department with the process and satisfied overall.

Del Webb - There is no issue left unattended, no matter how small.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Jean Pauline H.
  • McKinney, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

There is no issue left unattended, no matter how small. It seems they really want you to be satisfied.

Del Webb - We are very happy with the whole package

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Richard P.
  • Immokalee, FL
  • septiembre 14, 2021

We are very happy with the whole package

Customer service outstanding

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Audrey S.
  • Immokalee, FL
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Everyone from Pulte Mortgage to building manager and sales were exceptional service.

Del Webb - Great experience during the building process.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • FRANKIE P.
  • Spring, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Great experience during the building process. Staff was helpful in the selection process and welcomed us to review the home during the building process.

Del Webb - Robert was informative and responsive.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • James O.
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • septiembre 10, 2021

Robert was informative and responsive.

Del Webb - The buying experience was relatively easy.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Westborough, MA
  • septiembre 08, 2021

The buying experience was relatively easy. My new condo has all the latest appliances and I love the finishes.

Del Webb - The Builder was the main reason this was an enjoyable experience.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Sheldon S.
  • Georgetown, TX
  • septiembre 08, 2021

The Builder was the main reason this was an enjoyable experience.

Del Webb - Like my neighbors, the first thing I noticed about my house is

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Spring, TX
  • septiembre 07, 2021

Like my neighbors, the first thing I noticed about my house is the quality of the building. Also impressive are their logistics; everything is scheduled and runs like clockwork. But it's not just the houses; it's the design and development of the entire community. There are storm drains of course, but rain run-off management is also handled via the retention ponds and lakes, which also add an aesthetic aspect. And the activity center speaks for itself. My family and friends were as impressed with it as I was--and continue to be. So, really, it's the house, the community, everything--from the design to the craftmanship. ... Más

Del Webb - The individuals we worked with were all friendly and efficient

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Sharon G.
  • Ponte Vedra, FL
  • septiembre 07, 2021

The individuals we worked with were all friendly and efficient

The level of service I got from Lisa in sales and James in construction was superior. They kept me totally informed of every step of the house building process. I was out of state and bought the house sight unseen.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • JoAnne B.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • septiembre 07, 2021

I was very impressed with the quality of the home . In past I bought houses in Texas that were supposedly from top notch builders. I was disappointed in those houses. Pulte’s quality put theirs to shame.

Del Webb - I am pleased that my concerns, since moving in my new home, have

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Monica P.
  • Rancho Mirage, CA
  • septiembre 07, 2021

I am pleased that my concerns, since moving in my new home, have all been addressed quickly.

Del Webb - Responsive project manager and follow up on small items after

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Jan T.
  • Haymarket, VA
  • septiembre 07, 2021

Responsive project manager and follow up on small items after settlement.

Del Webb - quality and many great features

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Janet W.
  • Ocala, FL
  • septiembre 07, 2021

quality and many great features

Field manager

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Kimberly T.
  • Land O' Lakes, FL
  • septiembre 07, 2021

Joe and Orlando were great to work with to resolve any issues. Responded every time I had an issue.

Experience

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Louise S.
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • septiembre 07, 2021

The coordination and communication between my sales representative, field manager for my house and myself was excellent. There were check points throughout in addition to answering any questions in between. Knowing the steps of what happens when was great too. ... Más

Del Webb - My experience with pulte homes were excellent from the minute

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Mario and Rosie L.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • septiembre 07, 2021

My experience with pulte homes were excellent from the minute I stepped into the sales door of del Webb the sales rep went beyond and explain everything to me. I am very happy the transition from moving was easy for me I am a widow they made it very easy for me..I rate del Webb homes 0-5 I give them a 5 for excellent . ... Más

Easy on site process

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Carol W.
  • Greensboro, GA
  • septiembre 07, 2021

The employees have been friendly and helpful.

Del Webb - great home great conmunity grea golf course/club

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Marilyn L.
  • Griffin, GA
  • septiembre 07, 2021

great home great conmunity grea golf course/club

Del Webb - Dealing with Del Webb was pleasant and professional from the

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Herbert H H.
  • Griffin, GA
  • agosto 11, 2021

Dealing with Del Webb was pleasant and professional from the beginning to the end. And best of all the house was great. Thanks to Mark for all the assistance.

Del Webb - Built home virtually, Turned out better than we expected.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Robert R.
  • Summerville, SC
  • agosto 05, 2021

Built home virtually, Turned out better than we expected.

They. Care. Upfront. Answers questions And respond to my concerns

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • agosto 04, 2021

We feel our home. Is built well. No serious problems and we move in June 10 2021

Del Webb - Good and positive experiences during the building of the house.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Carolyn G.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • agosto 04, 2021

Good and positive experiences during the building of the house.

Puede leer todas las 3081 reseñas de propietarios de Del Webb para saber por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.