Omitir navegación principal

Lo que los propietarios tienen que decir sobre Fulton Homes

Fulton Homes tiene la reputación de construir casas de nueva construcción de calidad. Sus propietarios satisfechos les otorgan una calificación promedio de 4.3 estrellas por sus hermosos planos de planta y renovaciones asequibles, su destreza artesanal y su compromiso con el servicio al cliente en cada casa que construyen. Puede leer todas las 251 reseñas de Fulton Homes y averiguar por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.

4.3 de 5 estrellas
en todas las áreas

251 Reseñas - 13 Comunidades

5 ★(153)

4 ★(47)

3 ★(28)

2 ★(15)

1 ★(8)

Calidad 4.2

Integridad 4.3

Valor 4.3

Responsabilidad 4.1

Communication updated on any changes.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Robert E.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • agosto 03, 2021

Quality Quality.......... very helpful sales office staff. The builders were very responsive to our concerns.

Fulton Homes - This is the second home we have purchased and it was a great

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Shuny S.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • julio 21, 2021

This is the second home we have purchased and it was a great experience. The whole team helped with any and all my questions, and always had a great attitude.

How helpful everyone is

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Terry W.
  • San Tan Valley, AZ
  • julio 13, 2021

Fulton Homes made this a great experience for us. The entire team from start to finish was extremely helpful.

Outstanding service all the way around!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Thomas S.
  • San Tan Valley, AZ
  • julio 06, 2021

Our entire experience with Fulton Homes has been outstanding from the time we walked in the door at the model homes/office after our first visit, all the way through our new home delivery! We were out-of-state buyers so we were a little anxious as to how the process would work not being in town. I have to say that Tracy was amazing throughout the entire process. She even sent us weekly pictures of the house as it was under construction! Everyone we encountered from the time we toured the model homes to the recommended Mortgage Leander, Design Center experience, Title Company, closing, and the Home Delivery was simply amazing! The house is nothing less than impeccable and far surpasses our expectations. We visited quite a few other homebuilders in the area and the quality and value of Fulton Homes were unmatched. Thank you for making our home-building experience quite enjoyable and stress-free. We would like to especially thank Tracy for taking the time to ensure we were taken care of along the way! ... Más

Exceeded my expectations

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Cristobal B.
  • Surprise, AZ
  • julio 06, 2021

The house was beyond what i expected and luxurious. Fulton homes treated me like i was someone very special and that made me feel part of the fulton homes family. Overall, im extremely happy with the purchase of my house.

Fulton Homes - Would recommend.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Miranda E.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • julio 01, 2021

Would recommend. Had the best experience

Fulton Homes - Quality of material in the house is #1

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Oscar M.
  • Maricopa, AZ
  • julio 01, 2021

Quality of material in the house is #1

Fulton Homes - Selection from style of home to finishes are nice.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Charlotte M.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • junio 30, 2021

Selection from style of home to finishes are nice.

Fulton Homes - great follow up and speed of issues

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anthony S.
  • Maricopa, AZ
  • junio 30, 2021

great follow up and speed of issues

Easy

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Peter M R.
  • Maricopa, AZ
  • junio 30, 2021

Everyone was very easy to work with and helpful. Our contact was very responsive to any question or concern. It felt like they really cared! Also had a great experience at the showroom picking out everything.

Excellent service and craftsmanship!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • David A. R.
  • Maricopa, AZ
  • junio 30, 2021

Treated very fairly from the start to finish and responded to every issue quickly!

Fulton Homes - Great experience.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Timothy J H.
  • Gilbert, AZ
  • junio 30, 2021

Great experience. Start to finish

The little extras that Fulton does during the build that will never be seen but makes for a great home.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • John J. B.
  • San Tan Valley, AZ
  • junio 30, 2021

From the sales staff, design center, project managers, orientation personnel and warranty personnel Futon Homes definitely is a few steps ahead of their competition. The finished product was just as I imagined it would be and any minor flaws were quickly taken care of. Great job Fulton Homes. ... Más

Fulton Homes - Everyone was great and everything went perfect

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Adrian A.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • junio 29, 2021

Everyone was great and everything went perfect

No issues

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Ricardo D S.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • junio 29, 2021

Great company, great crew, wonderful experience.

Outstanding service

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Sara F.
  • Gilbert, AZ
  • junio 29, 2021

The whole team from start to finish was helpful and responsive. I felt they truly wanted me to be happy every step of the way and I was! As a brand new home owner, I had lots of questions. They were kind, responsive and patient with me. Outstanding! ... Más

Professionalism

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Shari Marie K.
  • Gilbert, AZ
  • junio 29, 2021

Responsive, quality of home, fair price, trustworthiness of all members of Fulton team, enjoyed working with everyone throughout the process from purchase date to close and they continue to be there with any questions I have.

Fulton Homes - I appreciated the quantity of floor models and the competitive

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Gilbert, AZ
  • junio 28, 2021

I appreciated the quantity of floor models and the competitive value.

This is our 2nd Fulton home. We love our new home

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Steven J M.
  • San Tan Valley, AZ
  • junio 26, 2021

Quality service and workman shop,

The ease of buying a home and the partnership we have with Fulton

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • William A. R.
  • San Tan Valley, AZ
  • junio 24, 2021

Fulton builds a nice home and the whole process with the sales team and construction team was a great experience. The quality and all the perks you get with a new home you don’t get with other builders.

My lender

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Krestina R. H.
  • Maricopa, AZ
  • junio 23, 2021

Carisa and her team were amazing !

Past Experience and Quality of the Home

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Gino L.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • junio 23, 2021

I was renting a Fulton in Litchfield Park and the quality of the home that was 20 years old was amazing. I knew the quality and workmanship of my new was going to be great!

Fulton Homes - This is my second Fulton home and we are enjoying it.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • David Scott S.
  • Maricopa, AZ
  • junio 23, 2021

This is my second Fulton home and we are enjoying it.

Fulton Homes - Awesome home quality product and great location

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Greg B.
  • San Tan Valley, AZ
  • junio 23, 2021

Awesome home quality product and great location

It’s really amazing home I love it the team is so good Special Marlen he is amazing

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Noor Sabah Anwer J.
  • Gilbert, AZ
  • junio 23, 2021

It’s really amazing home but I have some issue issue outside my house on the street But they gonna take care of it that was nice they do service so fast hi love it the team is so good Special Marlen he is amazing

Puede leer todas las 251 reseñas de propietarios de Fulton Homes para saber por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.

Reseña por Áreas: