Omitir navegación principal

Lo que los propietarios tienen que decir sobre John Wieland Homes

John Wieland Homes tiene la reputación de construir casas de nueva construcción de calidad. Sus propietarios satisfechos les otorgan una calificación promedio de 3.9 estrellas por sus hermosos planos de planta y renovaciones asequibles, su destreza artesanal y su compromiso con el servicio al cliente en cada casa que construyen. Puede leer todas las 153 reseñas de John Wieland Homes y averiguar por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.

3.9 de 5 estrellas
en todas las áreas

153 Reseñas - 9 Comunidades

5 ★(72)

4 ★(29)

3 ★(25)

2 ★(14)

1 ★(13)

Calidad 3.8

Integridad 3.9

Valor 3.9

Responsabilidad 3.8

Patrick Smith ROCKS!!!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Noorjahan H.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • mayo 26, 2021

Our experience purchasing a home with Pulte/John Wieland was nothing short of 5 stars. The attentiveness from Jill Gadd in the Sales and Design process to Patrick Smith during the build and closing phase has been absolutely outstanding. They are absolutely wonderful! ... Más

John Wieland Homes - Ben our builder contact was fantastic!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Kara S.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • mayo 26, 2021

Ben our builder contact was fantastic! He made the experience very easy, was attentive to our requests and any issues, and did an overall wonderful job!

Most updated devices!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Rodolpho De Sousa V.
  • Peachtree City, GA
  • mayo 11, 2021

I loved that John Wieland Homes used most updated devices on my house. Sprinkler for example is capable to be upgraded with WIFI technology and save a lot of water! All thermostats are WIFI too, and controlling temp from cellphone is awesome.

John Wieland Homes - Great staff!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Michael P.
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • marzo 10, 2021

Great staff!! Jake was a great project manager

John Wieland Homes - Everyone is eager to help the quality is great the location is

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Sandy Springs, GA
  • febrero 02, 2021

Everyone is eager to help the quality is great the location is great I am extremely happy with my purchase so far everything has gone very well!

Always trying to satisfy buyer

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Ronald M.
  • Alpharetta, GA
  • enero 27, 2021

The field managers were very responsive to issues that we had without hesitation. Even with the slowdown oxf COVID, things were taken care of to our satisfaction.

John Wieland Homes respondió:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are so happy to hear that you had a satisfactory new home build experience and we wish you all the best in your new home. ^AH johnwielandhomes ... Más

Responsive and responsible.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Teoman B.
  • Alpharetta, GA
  • enero 22, 2021

Delivers to standards and promises.

Great people we worked with.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Atlanta, GA
  • diciembre 08, 2020

Builder very helpful and always kept in touch.

John Wieland Homes - Great sales person and onsite foreman.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Glenn F.
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • diciembre 01, 2020

Great sales person and onsite foreman.

John Wieland Homes - Excellent service, weekly updates combined with a beautiful home

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Belmont, NC
  • diciembre 01, 2020

Excellent service, weekly updates combined with a beautiful home made for a perfect experience!

Everything great!!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Mr. Danilo S.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • noviembre 04, 2020

Everything was wonderful, the seller person was wonderful, very helpful and professional. The contractor was phenomenal, very professional as well. I highly recommend Joh Wieland Homes, they are great!

Team

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Udo S.
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • noviembre 03, 2020

The team that worked with us during the purchase and also during the transition phase after the inspection was excellent. Really a pleasure working with them made it a nice house shopping experience.

Trusted builder with quality craftsmanship and detai!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Richard M.
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • octubre 28, 2020

JW made what we thought might be very difficult building a home from out of state but they were very attentive to our questions and accommodating around our travel schedule. We are very happy in our new home and highly recommend JW to build your next home! ... Más

Great service

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Allen U.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • octubre 22, 2020

Great communication throughout the process

High quality craftsmanship and value

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • William C.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • septiembre 09, 2020

Ease of purchase and selection of options, high quality craftsmanship, on-time delivery, and great follow-up after closing

The BEST Homes in Atlanta!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Ashley S.
  • Alpharetta, GA
  • septiembre 08, 2020

Pulte Construction built our John Wieland dream house in Alpharetta this year and we could not be happier! The quality and construction of John Wieland properties is outstanding!

Bought May 2020

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Arnold P.
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • julio 15, 2020

Jordan was outstanding with customer service We are very satisfied with the quality of the home

John Wieland Homes - Beautifully designed and built home

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • junio 25, 2020

Beautifully designed and built home

Good!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Yijun H.
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • junio 11, 2020

It is a good experience during the purchase, good quality, and nice stuff.

Superior Quality & Service

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • junio 02, 2020

I have purchased many new homes over many years from numerous regional and national home builders. Although no new home builder is perfect, this company is superior to other builders.

First-Time Home-Buying Success

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Edward B.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • mayo 26, 2020

We purchased an inventory home, so we didn’t get to experience the entire process. However, our experience with the team has been great. They’re not just selling a product, they’re selling a home.

Love our John Wieland Home in Woodland Preserve!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Judith L.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • abril 10, 2020

We are incredibly happy with our new home! The quality is excellent, the house is beautiful and functional. We are enjoying every day. The location is fantastic...convenient to so much!

Fantastic experience

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Katherine S.
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • abril 10, 2020

Very smooth process to get me into a home that I have trust is built well. Love my new home!

Happy homeowner

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Steve K.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • febrero 18, 2020

As a retired Realtor of 24 years, I look for quality in the homes I buy. John Wieland builds an exceptional product and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new home.

Exceeded my very high expectations

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Michael S.
  • Belmont, NC
  • febrero 11, 2020

I am familiar with construction and the many issues that can complicate the process. That said, the number of issues that arose through the process were minimal. All were addressed in a very reasonable timeframe and to my complete satisfaction. I couldn't have imagined a better overall experience. ... Más

Puede leer todas las 153 reseñas de propietarios de John Wieland Homes para saber por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.