Omitir navegación principal

Lo que los propietarios tienen que decir sobre KB Home

KB Home tiene la reputación de construir casas de nueva construcción de calidad. Sus propietarios satisfechos les otorgan una calificación promedio de 4.6 estrellas por sus hermosos planos de planta y renovaciones asequibles, su destreza artesanal y su compromiso con el servicio al cliente en cada casa que construyen. Puede leer todas las 4838 reseñas de KB Home y averiguar por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.

4.6 de 5 estrellas
en todas las áreas

4838 Reseñas - 284 Comunidades

5 ★(3611)

4 ★(695)

3 ★(285)

2 ★(145)

1 ★(102)

Calidad 4.5

Integridad 4.6

Valor 4.6

Responsabilidad 4.6

KB Home - We are very happy in our new home, and extremely pleased with

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Riverside, CA
  • septiembre 16, 2021

We are very happy in our new home, and extremely pleased with the KB homes team.

KB Home - Everything was great would definitely recommend KB to anyone.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Tyler Robert M.
  • Valrico, FL
  • septiembre 16, 2021

Everything was great would definitely recommend KB to anyone.

Super Satisfied Customer!! Recommend to all!!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Marilyn V.
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • septiembre 16, 2021

Jason our salesman was incredibly helpful, kept us informed throughout the whole process, not one question that we asked was ever not answered. If we needed something he would make some calls and get us the information we needed. Joe was also amazing. He kept us informed throughout the whole building process, step by step. Stayed on tip of any issues that came up and made sure the quality of our house was perfect. Man of his word as he quickly responded to any detail that needed touch up even after the closing. True assets to KB Homes and would highly recommend KB Homes Sandler Lakes to everyone!! The process was flawless, extremely happy homeowners. Thank you. ... Más

Builders construction manager was Outstanding he was really Great.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Hector C.
  • Mascotte, FL
  • septiembre 15, 2021

K B Home they are the very best in building houses and they have the best and great people working for the company. We are so happy that my wife and I pick K B Home to build our house.

Moving In

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Jason M.
  • Rohnert Park, CA
  • septiembre 15, 2021

We loved having Lori Mouton on our team after we moved in. She was responsive and supportive of our needs and put us at ease when we had questions about our home. We appreciate the entire team at KB.

KB Home - The process was very smooth and Amber made it so easy!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Mia D.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • septiembre 15, 2021

The process was very smooth and Amber made it so easy!

KB Home - It's been a mix of things but mostly very good.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Malaika T.
  • Perris, CA
  • septiembre 14, 2021

It's been a mix of things but mostly very good.

Helpful staff

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Mark W.
  • Riverside, CA
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Always willing to assist us in making our experience a positive one.

Very nice experience

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Michael M.
  • Fuquay Varina, NC
  • septiembre 14, 2021

From start to finish I was assisted by KB professional. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Working with Amy was a great joy. And the patience the team had for our closing.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Teresa P.
  • Del Valle, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

KB was great from the contract signing to the show room to the weekly updates and beyond, staff was so friendly and attentive to our needs and questions. Amy especially went above and beyond for us a few times.

KB Home - Amazing process and friendly, knowledgeable team!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Christopher R.
  • Inglewood, CA
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Amazing process and friendly, knowledgeable team!

KB Home - We love our KB Home and neighborhood!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Michael C.
  • Santa Clarita, CA
  • septiembre 14, 2021

We love our KB Home and neighborhood!

KB Home - reasonable price with good quality.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Tian H.
  • Katy, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

reasonable price with good quality.

KB Home - This homebuying experience was our first one in this company

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anthony Ernest M.
  • Menifee, CA
  • septiembre 14, 2021

This homebuying experience was our first one in this company made it very easy to make decisions and help us along the way and every step of the process

KB Home - I like kB Homes set up that you are able to design your own home

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Precy R.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • septiembre 14, 2021

I like kB Homes set up that you are able to design your own home at an affordable price and location.

Everything

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Johnny R.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

KB home is the best way to go.

KB Home - We definitely get the wow factor when friends come over.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Bryan N.
  • San Jose, CA
  • septiembre 14, 2021

We definitely get the wow factor when friends come over. Thank you KB Homes!

KB Home - We had an amazing experience purchasing our first home through

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Alexandra M.
  • Hollister, CA
  • septiembre 14, 2021

We had an amazing experience purchasing our first home through KB!

It's not a million dollar mansion but they treat you like it is

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Kevin M.
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Title says it all in a nut shell. We know it's not a mansion but My rep Peter M. always kept us in the loop every week. Ty the construction manager followed up with us and while we are dealing with little things due to vendors they are always on top of it. They fixed small issues super fast and we feel like family with these two. TY does what it take to make sure your home is what you expect. Design center was great they listened to our wants and we didn't feel pressured. This is a vacation home for us so we weren't going crazy with fancy upgrades but did do the main ones and Stepfanie was awesome listening and giving us options. ... Más

KB Home - Office representative are very professional.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Jim Paul Orfano B.
  • Fontana, CA
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Office representative are very professional. Anthony make sure we are updated and happy. Over all we are happy and satisfied.

L

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Felix G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Garrett & KB was very communicative throughout the whole process & listened to our concerns & solved any issues asap

The entire team was very patient and helpful

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Ankita K.
  • Pflugerville, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Kb homes team made the process of buying a home a dream! Thank you for being extremely patient and helpful

Informative

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Lisa R.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Every KB employee that I had interactions with was very knowledgeable in home building, design and features they offer.

KB Home - KB Home is amazing!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Harish Kumaar V.
  • Prosper, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

KB Home is amazing! From the start to end, it was a great experience. Very good builder from Sales till Warranty Support. I highly recommend KB Home. As a first home buyer, KB Home will be always in my heart.

First-time home buyer

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Eugene M.
  • SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

We are so happy in our new home. From start to finish everyone was accommodating and pleasant to work with. We love our new home and the options that were offered as well as the layout of our new home were just what we were looking for.

Puede leer todas las 4838 reseñas de propietarios de KB Home para saber por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.