Omitir navegación principal

Lo que los propietarios tienen que decir sobre Lennar

Lennar tiene la reputación de construir casas de nueva construcción de calidad. Sus propietarios satisfechos les otorgan una calificación promedio de 3.9 estrellas por sus hermosos planos de planta y renovaciones asequibles, su destreza artesanal y su compromiso con el servicio al cliente en cada casa que construyen. Puede leer todas las 4362 reseñas de Lennar y averiguar por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.

3.9 de 5 estrellas
en todas las áreas

4362 Reseñas - 1107 Comunidades

5 ★(2004)

4 ★(863)

3 ★(674)

2 ★(390)

1 ★(431)

Calidad 3.7

Integridad 3.8

Valor 4

Responsabilidad 3.8

Lennar - Beautiful home & great customer service!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Kassandra M.
  • Bluffdale, UT
  • septiembre 17, 2021

Beautiful home & great customer service!

Lennar - Everything was great from start to finish.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Monica B.
  • Henderson, NV
  • septiembre 17, 2021

Everything was great from start to finish.

Lennar - Great experience!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Holly Springs, NC
  • septiembre 16, 2021

Great experience! I would recommend family and friend.

Lennar - Great and awesome people.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Ali A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • septiembre 15, 2021

Great and awesome people. Great experience.

Lennar - The overall experience was smooth.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Randy G.
  • Huntersville, NC
  • septiembre 15, 2021

The overall experience was smooth. We’ve only had 2-3 minor issues that were all fixed very quickly.

Lennar - Very easy to work with and responsive.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Janice F.
  • Davenport, FL
  • septiembre 15, 2021

Very easy to work with and responsive.

Satisfaction is the goal!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Demoyn F.
  • Raleigh, NC
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Lennar really went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. Chris was very attentive to our requests and worked to complete in a timely manner.

Lennar - Excellent sale process, service and follow up

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Ronald K.
  • McHenry, IL
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Excellent sale process, service and follow up

Great Experience

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Frank R.
  • Santa Clarita, CA
  • septiembre 14, 2021

The quality of the home is impressive along with upgrades that are standard to their homes. I am very happy with the craftsmanship of the homes The customer service is outstanding. Two people really made me feel valued. Cindy Wilke who greeted me ams helped me decide to purchase a home and Mel Martinez who helped with any questions and actions needed to my home upon purchase. Thank you Lennar!! ... Más

Lennar - Great place to live with beautiful views of nature.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Sandhya N.
  • Sultan, WA
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Great place to live with beautiful views of nature.

Lennar - I would just like to say that I am extremely pleased with my

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Ashlynn H.
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • septiembre 14, 2021

I would just like to say that I am extremely pleased with my home. I love it!

Lennar - Far outperformed expectations across the board!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Adam P.
  • Shorewood, MN
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Far outperformed expectations across the board!

We love our new home!!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Charles G.
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • septiembre 14, 2021

Lennar was great from beginning to end. Our building manager was fantastic and the sales staff was terrific as well.

So hands on and quick to help!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Kiona Marie R.
  • Conroe, TX
  • septiembre 14, 2021

We have loved our experience with Lennar. Everything was made to our liking, fixed during our initial walkthrough and overall quick to fix any outstanding issues.

Lennar - I love ❤️ my new home.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Kia J.
  • California, MD
  • septiembre 13, 2021

I love ❤️ my new home. Thanks so much to David and Andrew for all of their hardwork in making sure I had everything I needed.

The professional and attention to detail,

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Sarah D.
  • Frankford, DE
  • septiembre 10, 2021

I was very impressed with the responsiveness from the initial purchase of the home thru the financing. Also impressed with the time spent with the walk/thru of the home prior to settlement, I would definitely recommend Lennar builders.

Lennar - Have Tom help you.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Warren J.
  • Surprise, AZ
  • septiembre 09, 2021

Have Tom help you.

unlike other builders, kept on schedule and completed on time!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Margaret M.
  • Bremerton, WA
  • septiembre 09, 2021

So happy with the home, we are buying another one!

Easy buying experience

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Pradeep ChoulikereShankara B.
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • septiembre 09, 2021

This is my second Lennar home and its always been great experience overall with Lennar. Their customer service is second to none. highly recommend

Lennar - Very impressed with the overall customer service of Lennar.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Jessie P.
  • Elizabeth, CO
  • septiembre 09, 2021

Very impressed with the overall customer service of Lennar. If I find an issue or something that needs to be touched up, someone is out there within 72 hours to fix it! We’ve been very happy with Lennar!

Lennar - Happy with my experience.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Moises S.
  • Hockley, TX
  • septiembre 09, 2021

Happy with my experience.

Dennis, from beginning to end was a gem!!!!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • AnnaMaria D.
  • Morristown, NJ
  • septiembre 08, 2021

I would like to have Lennar know that the ultimate reason for our purchase was the professional service that was given to us by Dennis. From the greeting to our final closing Dennis was an absolute pleasure.

Quality of staff at both Sales and Construction areas. Both were very responsive to all inquiries.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Robert S.
  • Chanhassen, MN
  • septiembre 07, 2021

Would rate this experience Best Experience of the last two homes we purchased new in S. Riding and Leesburg, VA, and this one in Chanhassen, MN.

The Team

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Michelle G.
  • Exton, PA
  • septiembre 07, 2021

What stood out to me the most with buying my Lennar home was the Lennar Team! More specifically Christine Monastra. She brings customer service to a totally different level. I moved into one of the last homes so it was already built when I made settlement. The home is gorgeous and fit all my needs. With that said, there have been a few hiccups, HOWEVER without fail, Christine was ALWAYS there to assist. The issues were completed quickly and she immediately followed up regarding satisfaction of the service and stayed on top of her team if further action was needed. Lennar has a GEM in Christine. This is the 3rd home I have had built and never experienced such wonderful customer service! Kudos to Christine for her professionalism, responsiveness and overall care of her customers!! ... Más

Every single person was super professional

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Patricia P.
  • Reno, NV
  • septiembre 07, 2021

Lennar goes above and beyond to make sure that you are completely satisfied with the home.

Puede leer todas las 4362 reseñas de propietarios de Lennar para saber por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.

Reseña por Áreas: