Omitir navegación principal

Lo que los propietarios tienen que decir sobre LGI Homes

LGI Homes tiene la reputación de construir casas de nueva construcción de calidad. Sus propietarios satisfechos les otorgan una calificación promedio de 4 estrellas por sus hermosos planos de planta y renovaciones asequibles, su destreza artesanal y su compromiso con el servicio al cliente en cada casa que construyen. Puede leer todas las 124 reseñas de LGI Homes y averiguar por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.

4 de 5 estrellas
en todas las áreas

124 Reseñas - 45 Comunidades

5 ★(64)

4 ★(21)

3 ★(16)

2 ★(15)

1 ★(8)

Calidad 3.7

Integridad 3.8

Valor 4

Responsabilidad 3.4

The process was fast and easy.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Arnessia K.
  • Palm Coast, FL
  • septiembre 02, 2021

LGI builder is true to the word. They have great amenities; such as Whirlpool appliances, a beautiful countertop, and wonderful floors. Very professional. And an overall great builder.

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you, Arnessia! We're thrilled that you are enjoying your home.

LGI Homes - Will pleased nice homes good service

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Mohammed A.
  • Zebulon, NC
  • agosto 31, 2021

Will pleased nice homes good service

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you!

Customer service satisfactory

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Galang M.
  • Forney, TX
  • agosto 17, 2021

Elaine was outstanding, great customer services. She updated us throughout the whole process, gave pictures/video of the completion of the timeline. Because of her we bought our 2nd home from her again.

LGI Homes respondió:
We are so glad you enjoyed working with your New Home Consultant! Thank you for the review.

LGI Homes - I had the most welcoming experience with LGI homes.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Christine H.
  • Anna, TX
  • agosto 08, 2021

I had the most welcoming experience with LGI homes. Benjamin, and Dustin helped us with the tedious process, and were accommodating to all of our questions and concerns. If you're looking for great homes and affordable prices, this is the place for you! We moved into our new house a month ago, and Benjamin was more than happy to answer all of our questions even after the paperwork process. Thanks LGI homes! ... Más

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you for the review, Christine! Congratulations on your new home.

LGI Homes - It was a great buying experience.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Kal M.
  • Princeton, TX
  • agosto 01, 2021

It was a great buying experience.

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you for the review!

First home

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Shanisha W.
  • Seagoville, TX
  • julio 24, 2021

This was our first time buying a home so we could not compare even if we wanted to. We experienced some patches but no matter the issue our salesman (Nick) was ready to respond and keep us motivated! Thanks again LGI we hope to do it again someday!

LGI Homes respondió:
Congratulations on buying your first home!

How quick everyone got back to you and took care of all my needs

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Chantal B.
  • Newark, TX
  • julio 20, 2021

Fantastic Experience with Shea Benedict as my LGI representative.

LGI Homes respondió:
We're glad you enjoyed working with your New Home Consultant! Thank you for the review.

Great sales and mortgage team

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Joseph L. W.
  • Sanger, TX
  • junio 23, 2021

The sales persons was on point and very open and communicated on time ....the mortgage team was on point and very helpfull.....

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you, Joseph!

LGI Homes - Our salesman “Bo” did a great job keeping us updated on the progress

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Carolyn M.
  • Elgin, TX
  • junio 17, 2021

Our salesman “Bo” did a great job keeping us updated on the progress of the build. We could text him and he would answer any questions or concerns we had.

LGI Homes respondió:
We're glad you enjoyed working with your New Home Consultant!

LGI Homes - Great location and well organized

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Princeton, TX
  • junio 15, 2021

Great location and well organized

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you!

LGI Homes - Great price and beautiful home

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Sherrice G.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • mayo 18, 2021

Great price and beautiful home

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you!

LGI Homes - Efficient and helpful.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Ana D.
  • Iowa Colony, TX
  • abril 27, 2021

Efficient and helpful. Great value and properties

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you for the review!

ease of process , sales person

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Anónimo
  • Hampstead, NC
  • abril 17, 2021

Start to closing LGI was great. The LGI team did everything possible to get us in our new home

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you for the review!

LGI Homes - They were very helpful get me informed about step by step was

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Sandra C.
  • Keenesburg, CO
  • marzo 25, 2021

They were very helpful get me informed about step by step was going on very patient

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you, Sandra!

LGI Homes simplifies the home-buying process while providing quality craftsmanship with great value!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Arianna A.
  • Mead, CO
  • marzo 12, 2021

My home buying experience with LGI Homes was great from my first interaction until closing and beyond. My sales rep, Nick, was phenomenal. He guided me through the process, kept me informed all the time and made my home-buying experience hassle free and joyful. His professionalism and personable interactions every step of the way made me feel as if I was "his only client". And, after closing, he has continued to provide unparalleled customer service. Along with Ryan, another amazing sales rep, they truly understand the importance of "after purchase" service. My construction manager, Mike, was also amazing. He has been top notch even after the sale and closing on the home days, weeks and even months after the completion of our home. We had a small issue on communication after closing but they took accountability and fixed it immediately. That's great customer service! LGI is not just selling a product, they’re selling a home! ... Más

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Arianna! We're glad that you enjoyed working with our team and are enjoying your home. Congratulations!

Profesional

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Martin H.
  • Bennett, CO
  • marzo 12, 2021

Wath we like from lgi homes was they quick response and professionalism through all the proces

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you, Martin!

Everyone was transparent throughout the entire process. They made good on every promise that was made, and we are very pleased and grateful!

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Erin B.
  • Inman, SC
  • marzo 09, 2021

Everyone involved met and exceeded our expectations. Our questions were answered. Our concerns were addressed. We have nothing but wonderful things to say about LGI's quality in both our new home, and their staff. Wonderful experience! Thank you so much! ... Más

LGI Homes respondió:
We're glad you had a wonderful experience. Congratulations on your new home!

The helpful staff.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Marcus B.
  • DeSoto, TX
  • febrero 17, 2021

I kept going back and forth with FHA and VA, VA and FHA. I finally stuck with VA. They were very patient with me and they got it done. I couldn't be more pleased. This is my 2nd LGI home.

The people all are very friendly and kind

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Fred C.
  • Keenesburg, CO
  • febrero 17, 2021

Great team of people, knowledgeable, showed to us that they care about our experience.

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you, Fred! Congratulations on your new home.

The sales associate that showed me the home I purchase, will very knowledgeable and professional.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Harry F.
  • Iowa Colony, TX
  • febrero 16, 2021

The LGI Homes are well build and anyone looking for a quality build home should look no further. Why, because I recommend that you purchase from this company. I stand by written statement.

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you for the review!

LGI Homes - Over all it was exceptional, great customer service.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Diana M.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • enero 28, 2021

Over all it was exceptional, great customer service. Very good follow up and closing. Appreciated

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you for the review!

LGI Homes - The staff at the office Especially Josh he was such a joy to

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Paula M.
  • Sanger, TX
  • enero 21, 2021

The staff at the office Especially Josh he was such a joy to work with

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you for the review!

LGI Homes - Derrick was amazing helping me with my home buying process.

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Qiana P.
  • East Point, GA
  • enero 19, 2021

Derrick was amazing helping me with my home buying process. I love him for all his help

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you for the review!

GiGi

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Tamara H.
  • Cartersville, GA
  • enero 14, 2021

It was smooth sailing all the way through! They made it easy for me to become a first time home owner. Thanks so much!

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your new home.

THAT THEY ARE THERE WHENEVER YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, JUST MAKING HOME BUYING EXPERENCE EASY

Calidad 5

Integridad 5

Valor 5

Responsabilidad 5

  • Teresa L.
  • Deltona, FL
  • enero 12, 2021

BUYING A HOME THROUGH IS QUICK AND EASY, THEY MAKE EVERYTHING EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND STAND BY EVERYSTEP OF THE WAY WITH UPDATES OR ANYTHING HAPPENING WITH YOUR PROCESS

LGI Homes respondió:
Thank you! We are proud of our simplified buying process and we are glad that you enjoyed the experience.

Puede leer todas las 124 reseñas de propietarios de LGI Homes para saber por qué son el equipo adecuado para construir su nueva casa.

Reseña por Áreas:

  • Athens, GA - Próximamente!
  • Atlanta, GA - Próximamente!
  • Austin, TX - Próximamente!
  • Boulder-Longmont, CO - Próximamente!
  • Charlotte, NC - Próximamente!
  • Columbia, SC - Próximamente!
  • Dallas, TX (22)
  • Daytona Beach, FL - Próximamente!
  • Denver, CO - Próximamente!
  • Fort Myers, FL - Próximamente!
  • Fort Worth, TX (12)
  • Greeley, CO - Próximamente!
  • Greensboro-Winston-Salem-High Point, NC - Próximamente!
  • Greenville-Spartanburg, SC - Próximamente!
  • Houston, TX (11)
  • Jacksonville, NC - Próximamente!
  • Jacksonville-St. Augustine, FL - Próximamente!
  • Lakeland-Winter Haven, FL - Próximamente!
  • Las Vegas, NV - Próximamente!
  • Martin-St. Lucie-Okeechobee Counties, FL - Próximamente!
  • Nashville, TN - Próximamente!
  • Orlando, FL - Próximamente!
  • Phoenix-Mesa, AZ - Próximamente!
  • Portland-Vancouver, OR - Próximamente!
  • Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill, NC - Próximamente!
  • San Antonio, TX - Próximamente!
  • Seattle-Bellevue, WA - Próximamente!
  • Washington, DC - Próximamente!
  • Wilmington, NC - Próximamente!
  • York, PA - Próximamente!